Instructor Profiles

Vancouver Premier College > Instructor Profiles

Abdul Vance

Instructor
abdulv@vpcollege.com

MA Development Economics
MA Economics
Dipl Accounting
Provincial Instructor Diploma
Train the Trainer Certificate

Ace Espiritu

Instructor
acee@vpcollege.com

Master of Business Administration
BSc Business Management Major in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Provincial Instructor Diploma
AHLEI Certified Instructor
10 years experience in Hotel and Restaurant Industry

Aida Kazemi

Instructor
aidak@vpcollege.com

MA Economics
MSc Economics and Social Systems Engineering
BA Industrial Engineering

Ben Lai

Instructor
benl@vpcollege.com

CPA Chartered Professional Accountant
MSc Genetics
BSc Natural Resources Conservation
Dipl Accounting

Eugene Lee

Instructor
eugenel@vpcollege.com

PhD Applied Mathematics
MASc Applied Mathematics
BSc Mathematics and Statistics

Johnny Chan

Instructor
johnnyc@vpcollege.com

PhD Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution
MA Communication and Media
BA Communication

Joseph Lo

Instructor
josephl@vpcollege.com

MSc Food Industry in Management & Marketing
BA (Hons) Hotel & Tourism Management
LCGI, Culinary Arts Diploma
Certified International Barista Instructor

Josephine Yun

Instructor
josephiney@vpcollege.com

MEd
BA Chinese Literature
TESOL Certified Instructor

Jyoti Kohli

Instructor
jyotik@vpcollege.com

MEd in TEAL-F
MSc Computer Science
TESOL Certified Instructor
AHLEI Certified Instructor (Hospitality and Technology)

Kam Azmoodeh

Instructor
kama@vpcollege.com

MA English
BA English
Associate Degree in English
TESOL Certified Instructor

Kes Ersin

Instructor
kese@vpcollege.com

BSc Hospitality
Le Cordon Bleu French Cuisine Diploma

Lok Pokhrel

Instructor
lokp@vpcollege.com

MA Strategic Communications
MA Communication, Journalism
MA English Language & Literature
Doctoral work in progress
BEd Education, English as a Second Language
Dipl Advanced Social Media Strategy

Mark Bembenek

Instructor
markb@vpcollege.com

MA Education (Organizational Leadership)
BA Business Administration

MADA Services (President), Canlan (Director), Stanstead College (former Director)

Michael Gacayan

Instructor
michael.gacayan@vpcollege.com

BSc Hotel and Restaurant Management
AHLEI Certified Instructor
Food Safe Level 1 Certified Instructor
17 years in the Hospitality Industry

Michael Wang

Instructor
michaelw@vpcollege.com

MA Leadership
BA English Literature

Primrose Igonor

Instructor
primrosei@vpcollege.com

MA Clinical Psychology
BSS Social Sciences (Hon)
BA Psychology & English Language/Linguistics

Ted Dichupa

Instructor
tedd@vpcollege.com

BA Communications
IDP Certification (NACC)
AHLEI Certified Instructor

20 years of experience in the hotel industry

Teg Brar

Instructor
tegs@vpcollege.com

MSc Hospitality Administration
Dipl Hotel & Restaurant Management

Vanessa Ford

Instructor
vanessaf@vpcollege.com

BA Hospitality Management
CPHR Candidate

6 years of HR experience in the hotel industry


Our College Locations

Vancouver Location
200-1338 West Broadway,
Vancouver, BC, Canada V6H 1H2

Richmond Location
103-5300 No. 3 Road,
Richmond, BC, Canada V6X 2X9

+1-604-730-1628
info@vpcollege.com

Mon – Thu 9:00A.M. – 7:00P.M.
Friday 9:00A.M. – 5:30P.M.

Social Info

How to Apply

Start your journey today!
Contact us for any questions about our academic programs and/or admission requirements.