Contact

Contact Us

Should you have any questions or require further information of clarification with respect to the information contained on this website, Vancouver Premier College has two convenient campus locations in the Greater Vancouver Region from which it serves its students and communities:

Vancouver
Premier College

Vancouver Campus
200-1338 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1H2

Richmond Campus
103-5300 No. 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6X 2X9

Tel: 604-730-1628
Fax: 604-730-1633
Email: info@vpcollege.com

General Inquiries

Registrar’s Office

Terezia Skrabakova
Assistant Registrar
Email: terezias@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Anastasiia Buia
Receptionist / Registrar Assistant
Email: anastasiiab@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Terry Lum
Director of Operations & Registrar
Email: terryl@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Admissions and Marketing

Allan Li
Director of Marketing
Email: allan.li@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1099

Jolin Liu
Admissions and Marketing Officer
Email: jolinliu@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1086

Sophie Xie
Admissions and Marketing Officer
Email: sophiex@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1085

Cindy Yang
Admissions and Marketing Officer
Email: cindyy@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1288

Geoff Phan
Marketing Manager, Vietnam and Southeast Asia
Email: geoff@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1084

Student Services

Jenny Mak
Student Services Coordinator
Email: jennym@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-242-0170

Megan Zhao
Student Services
Email: meganz@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1087

Michael Wang
Student Services
Email: michaelw@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1081

Yue Li
Student Services
Email: yuel@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1089