Contact

Contact Us

Should you have any questions or require further information of clarification with respect to the information contained on this website, Vancouver Premier College of Hotel Management, Vancouver Premier College of Business and Management and Vancouver Premier College of Arts and Science are conveniently located in  Metro Vancouver from which it serves its students and communities.

Our College Locations

Vancouver Location
200-1338 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1H2

Richmond Location
103-5300 No. 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6X 2X9

Tel: 604-730-1628
Fax: 604-730-1633
Email: info@vpcollege.com

General Inquiries

Registrar’s Office

Terezia Skrabakova
Senior Assistant Registrar
Email: terezias@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Francesca Arriola
Receptionist
Email: reception-rmd@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Anastasia Sorocean
Receptionist / Registrar Assistant
On leave

Terry Lum
Director of Operations & Registrar
Email: terryl@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Admissions and Recruiting

Allan Li
Director of Marketing
Email: allan.li@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1099

Jolin Liu
Admissions and Marketing Officer
Email: jolinliu@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1086

Sophie Xie
Admissions and Marketing Officer
Email: sophiex@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1085

Cindy Yang
Admissions and Marketing Officer
Email: cindyy@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1288

Geoff Phan
Marketing Manager, Vietnam and Southeast Asia
Email: geoff@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1084

Daniela Becerril
Admissions and Marketing Officer, Indian and Latin
Email: danielab@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1093

Student Services

Jenny Mak
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
Email: jennym@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-242-0170

Michael Wang
Student Services
Email: michaelw@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1081

Rainy Shan
Student Services
Email: rainys@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1098