Contact

Contact Us

Should you have any questions or require further information of clarification with respect to the information contained on this website, Vancouver Premier College of Hotel Management, Vancouver Premier College of Business and Management and Vancouver Premier College of Arts and Science are conveniently located in  Metro Vancouver from which it serves its students and communities.

Our College Location

103-5300 No. 3 Road
Richmond, BC V6X 2X9

Tel: 604-730-1628
Fax: 604-730-1633
Email: info@vpcollege.com

General Inquiries

Registrar’s Office

Terry Lum
Director of Operations & Registrar
Email: terryl@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Terezia Skrabakova
Senior Assistant Registrar 
Email: terezias@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Jessica Song
Registrar Assistant
Email: jessicas@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Admissions and Recruiting

Allan Li
Director of Marketing
Email: allan.li@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1099

Mike Ye
Admissions and Marketing Officer
Email: mikey@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1086

Jolin Liu
Senior Admissions and Marketing Officer
On Leave

Geoff Phan
Marketing Manager for
Vietnam and Southeast Asia market
Email: geoff@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1084

Natalie Ong
Marketing Assistant and Social Media
Email: natalieo@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

International Recruitment Offices

Khushi Singh
Recruitment Coordinator for South Asia
Email: khushis@vpcollege.com
Tel: +91 93105 84594

Shefali Negi
Admissions and Recruitment Marketer South Asia
Email: shefalin@vpcollege.com
Tel: +91 8448275427

Student Services

Jenny Mak
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
Email: jennym@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-242-0170

Michael Wang
Student Services
Email: michaelw@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1081

Brent Zheng
Student Services
Email: brentz@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Clyde Robertson
Student Success and Workforce Facilitation
Email: clyder@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Jackie Li
Student Service Office Assistant
Email: jackiel@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-730-1628

Rainy Shan
Student Services
Email: rainys@vpcollege.com
Tel: 604-547-1098

Agents

If you are interested in becoming an authorized representative of VPC, then please click below for the application form. Our Admissions & Recruiting Department will review your application and contact you soon.

Agent Application

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