English Faculty

Vancouver Premier College > English > English Faculty

Navneet Kaur Gill

Adjunct
navneetg@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
PhD Business Management
MBA Information Technology
BTech Information Technology

More Detail

Robert Jurado

Adjunct
robbiej@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
PhD (In progress)
MBA
LLB
BA History
DMI Certified Digital Marketing Professional

More Detail

Chijioke Kennedy Oji

Adjunct
chijiokeo@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
PhD International Business
MBA Strategy
BSc Botany

More Detail

Jeff Anthony

Adjunct
jeffa@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
MBA Leadership and Innovation
BA Liberal and Business Studies
Provincial Instructor Diploma

More Detail

Keyvan Khouroush

Adjunct
keyvank@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
MSc Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
MSc Chemistry
BSc Chemistry

More Detail

Surjit Rai

Adjunct
surjitr@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
MBA
MSc Marketing Management
BA Business Administration
PMP Project Management Professional
CIM Chartered Marketer

More Detail

Kemal Aydin

Adjunct
kemala@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
PhD Applied Computing
BSc Computer Science

More Detail

Celine Ruscher

Adjunct
celiner@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
PhD Physics
MSc Condensed Matter Physics
BSc Physics and Chemistry

More Detail

Laurenne Spratt

Digital Marketing
laurennes@vpcollege.com
604-730-1628

Education:
PhD Management (in progress)
MBA
BA Psychology
CDMP Digital Marketing Professional

More Detail